Corporate Sponsors

CADAT Corporate Sponsors and Direct Ordering Contact Listing


EXACTA

Kilgore

WhipMix

cerec

Dentsply

Unleash your power

Patterson

Elsevier


Chase Wade
Director of Operations
EXACTA Dental Direct, Inc.
chase@exactadental.com
(800) 474-7665

Mike Gregory
Institutional Sales-Kilgore International
gregorymo@cbpu.com
(800) 892-9999 x 203

Shirlene O’Russa
Western Region Territory Sales Manager
West Coast Representative-Whip Mix Corporation
sorussa@whipmix.com
(309) 966-3522

Harold S. (Buddy) Auten
Betsy Ashworth
CAD/CAM Government and Institutional Accounts
Sirona Dental Systems LLC
buddy.auten@sirona.com
Betsy.Ashworth@sirona.com
(800) 659-5977 x130
(704) 953-8536 Cell

Nina Sponseller
Customer Service Representative for the Specialty Care
DENTSPLY North America-Professional Division
NSponseller@dentsply.com
(800) 989-8826 ext. 58527
(717) 767-8502 ext. 58527

Kerry Russell
Territory Manager
DENTSPLY Rinn
kerry.russell@dentsply.com
(425) 753-2103 Cell
(800) 308-4918 eFax

Joe Pennisi
Branch Manager – Sunnyvale
Patterson Dental Supply
joe.pennisi@pattersondental.com
(408) 773-0776
(925) 339-1101 Cell

Mascha Scheutjens – National
m.scheutjens@elsevier.com
(949) 689-2989